Preferred Vendors | The Keri Shull Team - Arlington, VA Real Estate Agents Licensed in VA, MD, and DC

Over the years we’ve worked with many professionals around the real estate field, from lenders and title companies to handyman and everyone in between. This list is not all-inclusive and is constantly updated. If you have a recommendation or want to be featured, please contact contact@kerishullteam.com. These local professionals are recommended by our clients and agents so you can take your pick from the best in the business.

    Contractors

  • General ContractorContractors
  • Jeff Newell
  • Email: newell.Jeff@gmail.com
  • Direct: 703-850-7379
  • Landeros Construction
  • Iggy Landeros
  • Email: iggy@landerosconstruction.com
  • Direct: 571-278-8698
  • General Contractor
  • Handy Mensch
  • Lenny Berger
  • Email: lenny@handymensch.com
  • Direct: 703-431-2731

    Lenders

  • First Savings Mortgage Corporation
  • Thad Wise, Vice President
  • Email: twise@firstsavings.com
  • Mobile: (703) 350-1733
  • Office: (703) 564-1758
  • Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
  • Andew Zemon, Team Leader
  • Email: azemon@waterstonemortgage.com
  • Mobile: (434) 906-2570
  • Office: (434) 529-8434
  • First Home Mortgage
  • Alex Jaffe, Vice President
  • Email: ajaffe@firsthome.com
  • Office: 240-479-7658
  • Mobile: 301-928-8030
  • Title, Insurance & Financial Advisor
  • Double Eagle Title
  • 6862 Elm Street Suite 810
  • McLean, VA 22101
  • Office: 703-992-0880
  • Email: orders@doubleeagletitle.com
  • Creative Insurance Solutions
  • Steven Bender, Owner/Agent
  • Email: steven@CiSFast.com
  • Office: 240-290-0051
  • Preston Wealth Advisors, LLC
  • Theodore J. Doremus, Co-Founder/Managing Director
  • TJdoremus@prestonwealthadvisors.com
  • Office: 703-757-0419
  • Jack & Monte Accounting
  • Mike Glucksman
  • mike.glucksman@jackandmonte.com
  • Office: 703-828-4899
  • Home Inspectors
  • RN Home Tech LLC
  • Tony Fernandez
  • Email: tony@RNhometech.com
  • Office: 301-221-0457
  • www.RNhometech.com
  • All-Pro Services, Inc
  • Jim Sexton and Greg Patti
  • Email: allproenv@aol.com
  • Office: 703-385-1347
  • Donofrio Inspections
  • Donna Seeker, donna.seeker@mris.com
  • email: schedule@donofrioinspections.com
  • Office: 703-771-8374

    Handyman

  • Handyman
  • Alan Claros
  • Email: torrclaserv@gmail.com
  • Direct: 703-565-7395
  • Handyman
  • Saul Guzman
  • Email: pinocho@verizon.net
  • Inviting Spaces (Landscaping)
  • Greg Powell
  • Email: invitingspaces@gmail.com
  • Phone: 703-740-7022
  • Exterior Medics (Landscaping)
  • Francisco Febres-Cordero
  • email: francisco.cordero@exteriormedics.com
  • Direct: 703-887-7454
  • Rimball Landscaping
  • Randy Caroll
  • Email: rcarroll@rimblelandscaping.com
  • Direct: 703-927-5363

    Others

  • Pest Now
  • Email: info@pestnow.com
  • Main: 1-877-284-2466

    Electrician

  • JI Electric
  • Jose Iglesias
  • Direct: 703-346-3617
  • Design Pro Remodeling
  • Main: 1 (800) 690-9850
  • Sight and Sound
  • Jeff Mitchell, CTS-I
  • Direct: (540) 333-0479
  • Office: (888) 667-5471
  • Barahona Hardwood
  • Sherry Linehan
  • Direct: (571) 437-7866
  • barahonahardwood@gmail.com
  • Mister Rogers Electric
  • Email: service@misterrogerselectric.com
  • Phone: 571-249-2716

    Movers

  • Interstate Moving and Storage
  • Pauline Dent | Manager, Client Services
  • Email: Pauline.Dent@invan.com
  • Direct: 703.226.3282
  • Town and Country Movers, Inc.
  • Gizelle Gorkowski, Moving Consultant
  • Email: TheTeam@townandcountrymovers.com
  • Email: gizelle@townandcountrymovers.com
  • Direct: 703-216-1977
  • Toll Free: 800-683-6683
  • Local MD: 301-670-4600
  • Local Virginia: 703-560-8600
  • Fax: 301-670-0575